A Year in Review

2009 was a banner year for us here at Wife & Blog.  Here’s a rundown of the things that I’ve {and we’ve} accomplished over the last revolution around the sun.

clearly credit to John + Kim.  K thanks

  • We graduated!!!

  • I lost an appreciable amount of weight.
  • I picked up a running habit.
  • We moved to a really fun apartment {terrible neighbors aside}
  • I have a job and I appreciate my clients.

And that’s just  a few…we’ll do a rundown of the whole decade in a moment.

How was your year?

Leave a Reply

