Celebrate

Everything should always be celebrated with your favorite foods,

{or drinks}

Surrounded by the people you love most in the world.

S {of S+J} in blurry cam.  he loves it.

After my 24th birthday {which was also spent surrounded by people and food I love} I wrote the following: 

So that’s it. it was an awesome day. I love you all so much and if i say how thankful I am one more time I’m going to barf. I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And that’s that. I am constantly surrounded by so much love, both in proximity and by proxy, it is astounding.  Thank you.

One thought on “Celebrate

  1. Pingback: Day Zero Project: Make A Couple Friend « I Now Pronounce You Wife & Blog

Leave a Reply

