W&B Loves: Her Life

I promised after yesterday’s little rant that I would talk about some things that I’m really thrilled about.  Done and done!

In putting together this post, I realized that I’m elated about a lot of things, but one that probably needs to be said over and over again is that I’m elated that I have wonderful and beautiful people in my life:

photos courtesy of MB

No I didn’t forget to flip the pic.  I took it that way.  SKILLLZZZZZ.

Not to mention I love my job, we have enough money, and our family freaking rocks.  So, for every wah wah you hear from me ever, please know that there are 73672gagillion giggles that came before or followed.

Please tell me that you surround yourself with people that make you giddy…yes?

4 thoughts on “W&B Loves: Her Life

Leave a Reply

